contact    sitemap

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.


The procedure for the appointment of a candidate to the Prince Claus Chair is carried out by the Curatorium of the Chair. The Curatorium consists of the following people:

  • Professor Louise Gunning-Schepers (chair), University Professor of Health and Society, University of Amsterdam;
  • Professor Joyeeta Gupta (vice-chair), Professor of Environment and Development in the Global South, University of Amsterdam;
  • Professor Henk Kummeling (member), Rector Magnificus, Utrecht University;
  • Professor Inge Hutter (member), Rector of the Institute of Social Studies.

Ms Linda Johnson is Secretary to the Curatorium. 


Ms Linda Johnson, BA (Hons), MBA
Secretary to the Curatorium of the Prince Claus Chair
PO Box 29776
2502 LT The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)70-426 04 96
Fax: +31 (0)70-426 07 14